Business unit

BUSINESS UNIT
NOME AREA EMAIL TELEFONO
Adam Lodovici Direzione
Germano Bellina Direzione
Angelo Alagia Direttore Commerciale Mercedes-Benz angelo.alagia@lodotruck.it
Marco Ravasio Amministrazione marco.ravasio@lodotruck.it
Francesca Nava Amministrazione contabilita@lodotruck.it
Monica Mascheretti Back Office monica.mascheretti@lodotruck.it
Jessica Rinzivillo Marketing pdc1@lodotruck.it
Laura Paris BDC laura.paris@lodotruck.it
Alfio Merola Venditore Truck Mercedes-Benz alfio.merola@lodotruck.it 3459912253
Stephen Paletta Venditore Truck Mercedes-Benz stephen.paletta@lodotruck.it 3933370014
Paolo Lupini Venditore Van Mercedes-Benz paolo.lupini@lodotruck.it 3334821676
Ezio Fernando Minelli Venditore Van Mercedes-Benz eziofernando.minelli@lodotruck.it 3457625300
Patrick Papini Venditore Van Mercedes-Benz patrick.papini@lodotruck.it 3356748710
Giovanni Pesenti Venditore Usato giovanni.pesenti@lodotruck.it
Andrea Beloli Accettatore Truck Mercedes-Benz andrea.beloli@lodotruck.it
Marco Buonsanto Accettatore Van Mercedes-Benz marco.buonsanto@lodotruck.it
Elena Santini Back Office Service Mercedes-Benz elena.santini@lodotruck.it
Luigi Paracchini Capo Officina Mercedes-Benz luigi.paracchini@lodotruck.it
Marco Piazzalunga Responsabile Magazzino Mercedes-Benz marco.piazzalunga@lodotruck.it
Marco Piazzalunga Responsabile Magazzino Mercedes-Benz marco.piazzalunga@lodotruck.it
Mirko Crippa Magazzino Mercedes-Benz mirko.crippa@lodotruck.it
Medhi El Hani Magazzino Mercedes-Benz